Board of Directors

Feel free to contact members of the board, or apply today to join


President – Devin Limpert

Vice-President – Tom Chai

Treasurer – Janet Turchak

Secretary – Barb Kuester

Director at Large – Scott Thompson

Director at Large – Emily Myers

Director at Large – Vacant

Land Acknowledgment

We are located on traditional territories of the Blackfoot and the people of the Treaty 7 region in Southern Alberta, which includes the Siksika, the Piikani, the Kainai, the Tsuut’ina and the Îyârhe Nakoda First Nations, including Chiniki, Bearspaw, and Wesley First Nation as well as the Métis Nation of Alberta, Region III. Respectfully, we acknowledge that we share the land as people of Treaty 7.